Some countries are considering imposing curfews in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy?

A various number of human beings assure that the young population has been enclosed with the dangerous environment and they should be maintained carefully. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks and will draw my opinion. On one hand, indifference has an incredible impact on our souls. Decades ago, our ecosystem was extremely full of vitality and activity compared to the recent days in which technology has been increasingly invasive altering the mind of young species. To illustrate that, the latest researches have been addressed that digital devices have been accumulating strongly in our social circle. For example, Social media has been fluxed on human beings immensely rapidly on target sample. as a result, we have been entering into a dilemma of various kinds of obstacles. To give a clear example, a digital detox is being harmful to our society. a number of newspapers have been published numerous negative consequences such as going alone to risk places, smoking by imitating those in videos. In addition, participating to unsuitable cars race. On the other hand, time organization is an extremely expanded important issue to this soul. A plethora of advisers have been certained curtained this topic in large numbers on TV and internet. Furthermore, they have been emphasized that the family members are being blamed for this phenomenon. For instance, if they encourage them by sharing ideas and understanding their interests. The result behind that will lead to productive outcomes significantly with the passage of time. Finally, after thorough on this subject analysis. I agree certainly it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teenagers will always be greater than positive effects. However, the relationship between children and parents should be taken into account immediately because they are critical basis for them.