Historical objects should be brought back to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Taking back historical artefacts to their originated nation, in this contemporary era, has become a desire of other countries. I accord with this assertion up to a higher extent and pertinent notions will be explicated further. Commencing with pre-eminent favourable aspects of bringing back the historical things. The former viable anatomy is, sentimental and emotional values are attached with the historical objects. Besides this, a nation's history and cultural values are associated with those objects, which were taken away by other people. To exemplify, Lord Visnu's idol had taken by the Britisher during the time of India's independence and kept in the museum of London. As a result, Indians think that idea place of that statue is it is own country rather than keeping it in another state. Owing to this they have put pressure on the ministry to accomplish this task. Another point to consider is that these items can be used as a remedy to ameliorate as well as build the relationships between two countries. When a nation returns to it is originated country, it will bring peace and harmony. To illustrate it, during the first world war, Mummies from Egypt were captured by France, which creates disturbance between them. By dint of this, the prime minister of France decided to return it back to normalise the relationships; Hence it resumes the bilateral talks between the two nations. In conclusion, bringing back the historical artefacts not only boost the relationships between the states but also bring happiness to the society and community as many cultural values are attached to it.