Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, the manufacture of vehicles get increased and the demand for fuel also increased and due to those small towns and rural areas which are at far not able to get enough quantity of that. That's why they find the alternative that becomes a necessity. Finding a new source has definitely had more advantages. Electric vehicles are more popular as an alternative, it makes less pollution in the environment compared to that transportation which is run of petrol or diesel. Nowadays, electricity is easily getting available to any corner of the nation so it is the best option for vehicles and for other machines. We can generate electricity from sunlight, wind power station, turbines and so on. The process of generating electricity is less or sometimes have zero percentage of pollution in the environment. Compared to gas and oil, electricity is cheaper and anyone can afford it. People no more need to wait to get fuel from the city, they can use electricity as another option. For instance, after the hike of price of petrol and LPG, people in a rural area not able to afford it and it get more expensive to transport that service to them, thus they use electric machines and vehicles. Moreover, The level or quantity of natural fuel is getting less day by day and using other options of it are more useful to us and nature, because for more natural gas and oil government need to do deforestation and that harms the environment. Due to cutting trees and woods, the level of heat increased in the environment and that causes the greenhouse effect more. Government need to manage more places and need to spend more on the machine to fetch fuel from the deep level of the earth surface. For example, in Japan government spend almost 30 billion on fule project and due to that citizens need to suffer from the high price of the day to day service and products. In conclusion, finding the new energy source in areas which have less contact with the centre of the city is good but that source does not need to be harmful to us and the environment and is easily available to all of us than it is more beneficial rather than its demerits.