Some parents think that helping their children with homework is a good idea others believe that children should do their homework on their own discuss both views and give your opinion

A highly controversial issue relates today to whether to parents collaborate in their juvenile school activities or not. In my opinion, this can be a positive thinking to support children after school however children should be self sufficient to work on their own.The subsequent essay state points to support my view. On one hand in the present era, youngsters are overloaded with highly technical educational system such as coding softwares which are making their lives easy and productive.The University of Stanford, for example states that brain of teenagers can be ten times more active and accurate as compared to adults. Additionally,they can be best in completing their job according to their best standards. Therefore, coworking with parents might be time consuming and unproductive. However, on the other hand there are several reasons why parents should be acting like coworkers after school. For instance, this teamwork can safe time for their youngsters and helping them in their projects give them the opportunity to build companionship with their adults. As a result hos opportunity give them previllage to enjoy spare time and develop new skills. In conclusion,I believe that both the arguments have their merits.On balance, I feel that children should be capable of doing their own tasks which in return make them self sufficient. This is because they are so smart and proactive that they can manage their school projects and learn how to manage time in their lives.