Some people believe that the whole family (grandparents, uncles and aunts) bringing up children is better then only parents. what is your opinion?

Nowadays, in most families,both parents work to afford expenses and the offspring’s needs.A chunk of individuals opines that due to the hectic schedule of parents it would be beneficial to raise teenagers in a joint family rather than in a nuclear family. I; have agreed with the former opinion and I will discuss it in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in families including grandparents and other family members help children the importance of each other and family members. They learn to share and support others in their difficult times as consequence they develop social skills that are beneficial for their future. For instance, children with better communication skills enhance their chances of success they might offer opportunities, otherwise not feasible. Moreover, in times of trouble financially and morally, grandparents help them and motivate them to achieve their goals. In addition, parents are left with no time for the teenagers due to hectic schedules and work deadlines therefore juveniles might end up in bad Activities but living in a joint family enable other members to look after them and prevent them from any delinquencies. On the other hand, some people argue that children become irresponsible when they are overly nurtured because grandparents fulfil their every wish as consequences they forget to appreciate. Moreover, they become attention seekers as their every need is met in the family as a result sometimes they rudely behave with the others. In conclusion, I believe that children bring into up in the whole family teach them vital survival values such as sharing and helping others in difficult situations and they also get support from family members too. However; there are some drawbacks also such as acting irresponsible when their every desire met