3 Some people believe governments should spend money in saving languages of few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that advers advisers play a vital role in the sales rate. While from the psychological perspective, people shuld buy products that they need, I compeletely agree with this given statement that advertising has the strong effect on company's sales.  On the one hand, buying staffs is the undeniable part of our life lifes. We have spent our time and budget for purchasing things. From psychological stand point, humans have to buy goos which they need. It is effective to have a list which classified materials and their priority, In this way, we avoid from any commercial and it is likely that after few months, we will have large amount of money in our bank account. Maybe we will have a small journey with our family. Furthermore, it is important to get away from any advertisement which might be impossible. On the other hand, In the competitive world, it is necessary for all companies to use large amount of their money for making a tantalizing advert. Firstly, if the commerce catch the whole attention of customers, the sales rate of that specific product will raise substantially. For instance, in 2000, Apple company was sold more than 2000 iphones phones in one week. This company used new methods in their advert and louched it on the Instegram which people spent more than 3 hours in a day in this application. Nowadays Apple is the leather of smartphone market. Secondly, with advertisements companies would be able to explain their new product, briefly, sometimes humans do not have any information about new products, thus, advertisements is the best way for it. Finally, children market is the best opportunity for companies, because they impressed by adverts and they can force their parents to buy whatever they see in commercial breaks. To conclude, although we have to think about our budget, I strongly agree that adverts is the key factor in our decisions for buying new staffs.