Some countries are struggling with increases in crime rates. Some believed that having more police on the streets is the best way to reduce and combat crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, crime is the national headline in every corner of the world. It is believed that few nations are battling with a rise in all types of corruption or crime percentage, however, human beings have concluded that an increase in the number of police authorities on the roads is one of the best techniques to decrease and withstand along with crime. I agree with the statement that some measures should be taken up to prevent the country from fighting. First of all, Every nation is facing this problem either by the crime done by the criminals or by the government in terms of corruption. There has been a dramatic increase in crime records. For instance, nearly 80% of the crimes are held in Venezuela. According, to the U.S news, it is considered as the unsafest place to visit the country because of the highest corruption rate held by government officers, people over there used to carry weapons to deal with others. Moreover, violation rises due to less education, therefore, job opportunities will decrease. In addition to this, A juvenile offence has also been increased in schools, universities. Household related offences are seen in India, Pakistan and especially in Asian countries., on the other hand, The solution to most crimes is an increase in cops and they should follow their duty with dignity and passion. They should actively take part in controlling the region from destruction. They should punishment each and everyone who is found guilty of their errors either the government or the citizens. They should set up certain rules and regulations to be followed by humans. Depending upon their crimes minors should be given the punishments. They should follow up with the school's and universities to keep eye on the dropped out students. Cops should give their suggestions in making up the rehabilitation centres for the criminals to make them good citizens by teaching them. For example, Denmark, New Zealand, Switzerland have the best mass media, effective law enforcement and control over guns. In conclusion, each citizen must look at the crimes in our community and prevent humankind from them. Officers should keep the records and should build certain organisations and awareness programs and should circulate the news in the mass media to protect the public from their loss.