Homelessness in increasingly in many major city's around the world. What are the problem and give solutions.

Homelessness is a vexing problem in many metropolises, whose citizens have suffered a high extent of the gap in income rate regardless of whether this is a developed nation or an undeveloped nation, which can be driven by family circumstances and the inflation of real estate prices. However, all of them could be eradicated pedantically in the following remedies. To begin with, more people are homeless in almost all nations around the world, which stems from their family situations and the exorbitant prices of all apartments. Firstly, people supposedly admitted that if they were born with a silver spoon, they could not worry about their mortgage due date for buying an apartment room. Indeed, many people were born in poverty families, so they cannot complete their education path and find plenty of struggles to compete with another person for a specific career position. Secondly, the resonant factor that has exacerbated this condition is the inflation of real estate prices, which made the poor and middle-income family use almost all of their salaries to pay for their cyclical mortgage. As a result, the resonance of both factors led to the expansion of the gap in income and put more people under the poverty line as their parents cannot cover their education fees, which traps them into the vicious cycle of poverty, famine, homelessness and illiteracy. Nevertheless, the ramifications of this puzzle could be solved holistically by encompassing these methods. Initially, An outstanding solution that has proven effective for this issue is giving free tuition admission expenses from high school to below and providing financial grants for meticulous students, which will lead to a narrow gap in income and provide them with a chance to work in their desirable job with extraordinary salaries. Besides, To solve this problem, the government should tighten the real estate market to avoid the speculation of the rich and give better favourable loans for families in their initial apartments. Consequently, social welfare has been improved by the numerous reduction of the poor and homeless. A social report has shown the immediate answer to the reduction of homelessness as the latter remedy has been applied. To conclude, the poor inherent financial capacities and the speculation of real estate have resulted in more homelessness, which could be addressed by providing partially free education programs and better favourable interest loans for owning the first apartment.