All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty?

In the current scenario, we observe that the affluent population is getting more wealthy and on the other hand the needy people are in lieu of money hence it creates an economic imbalance. Lack of knowledge and support from higher authorities is causing the poor public to go down the level of poverty. While investments are seen as a noted cause, lack of regulation is a much bigger one. The greatest reason, however, lies in the lack of opportunity. In order to address this, a more equitable market needs to be established, alongside fairer tax regimes. Nevertheless, the most important way to solve this is levelling the playing field. To begin with, economic imbalance in civilization leads to a higher crime rate, theft in particular. For instance, when the poor in the struggle to afford basic necessities of life see the rich buying goods out of interest rather than importance, they feel bad and adopt a road of crime to fulfil their basic needs. Additionally, it impacts the economic growth of nations as well. Since, more people are under the poverty line, which means countries' purchasing power is less and thus leads to deflation and affects gross national profit. Moreover, rich communities take advantage of poor people who are in great need of money and are ready to do anything to earn that. To illustrate, they force needy families to work at lower wages. In that case, the rich save money by getting service at lower rates, but the poor do not get much of what they deserve. This is one of the main reasons behind them getting poorer. In order to be able to tackle the issue related to the low level of scholarship among the poor, the government can encourage them to raise their formal knowledge by making a free academy. Unless they have access to school without payment, they should not be able to increase their knowledge capabilities since they have more pressing matters than improvement. For unskilled individuals, authorities can overcome this issue by holding numerous free training programs exclusively for low society communities. Once they are equipped with any specific skill, they will be exposed to more job opportunities. To conclude, to maintain equilibrium in society, the presence of poor families is essential to support their livelihood. To penetrate, the tax structure should be levied in a proper manner. It is important to have economic balance in the society as each individual should have an equal opportunity to their better life to the fullest. As a consequence, they uplift them and of course basic studying results in optimizing the bridge between the two sections of the province. This can be done best with learning and government support.