at the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compered with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

In modern times, there's an increase in the number of young grown-ups in comparison to elderly people living in some countries. I'm of the opinion that the advantage of this scenario generally outweighs the disadvantages. I'll be buttressing my belief in the following paragraphs with examples. Nowadays, teenagers are significantly necessary for the development of a country's economy due to the work and creativity they bring about. Youthful ones work smart and generate brilliant results unlike the elderly, who believe in working rigorously hard to be successful. For example, the owner of Facebook worked smart by analyzing what he believed his peers needed for social communication. He created the application and this benefitted himself, society and his country successfully. Older generations are more notable for handy jobs with less technology and constant stress, consequently more prone to illnesses early and other health issues. Additionally, technology is a major sector globally and have created more opportunities for youngsters. New developments are being made that incorporate technology into the work system such as documents recorded digitally etc. Adolescents are more technologically inclined than the old age people subsequently, there's more jobs and need for young talents and knowledge to increase the economy as opposed to the paper-based files compilations done by the far grown people. Therefore, youths are thriving more than the elderly in various countries. In conclusion, Albeit I did not list any disadvantages, many might argue that a higher number of juveniles than the older age population in a country results in disruptions and no orderliness however I beg to differ. I strongly believe that young adults provide more to the society, community and countries at large than elderly adults.