Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries should give other distributions of assistance to the poor countries apart from finance. This is because money which rich countries often give to poorer countries does not benefit them and cannot solve poverty. This essay will discuss both sides of a controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. Those who consider finance to be beneficial for low-income countries believe that money allows them to purchase essential things for continuing living. For example, they can buy food and drugs that help them to live. Moreover, they can use funds to migrate to other places. However, this issue is short-term and the budget they receive may not be enough to live. On the other hand, there are reasons that developed countries should give other important properties of support to the poor countries rather than money. In other words, the poor in the country do not have knowledge about how to use the money for a lot of yields, as rich countries should send other things. For instance, poorer countries should receive significant things such as food, drugs, and clothes. Also, other contributions should be built such as accommodation, hospitals, schools, and technology to increase a good foundation for them. In conclusion, while sending money does not help people who face insufficient income, high-income countries should contribute other help such as school, technology, and a lot of food. Therefore, I strongly agree with the strategy to provide additional help to the poor in countries. It would definitely assist the countries in finding a solution to enhance their economic status.