Some people say that a greater part of information that we received via various sources is either partially or completely incorrect, do you agree to what extent, and what are its implications on the decision making or a person's development

Technological advancement helps and updates about surroundings, while few individuals argue that this information is fake and sometimes, they are cooked up stories, although in my perspective all channels are not the same, some provide exact data and with reliability, so, I partly agree with this. Moreover, this impacts the human brain negatively sometimes and hinder the development of individuals. To begin with, media diverting minds with their resources and fake announcement are the main culprit in recent years, to elaborate public who watching the news they thinking according to that and taking concerned about the fact and when they meet another person, they discuss that which becomes real news broadcast, for instance, in the pandemic public was scared about the virus because the myth spread by news about the virus, however, that clear after World Health Organization released on the precautions and effects, so these fake broadcast impacting badly to the society. Furthermore, these resources are the only way to connect globally, consequently, some reliable channels illustrate the exact facts and stories, because they know the value of news and their effects on the human being, and how it is helpful in nations growth, they depict what happing in and around the world, for example, development data, figures how country growing, and developmental projects, adding to that they showing people about how jurisdiction work fairly for all people, due to that public trust on government increases and it also enhances that how country growing and where it is lagging. In conclusion, media is an integral part of every nation, although if they are depicting it in exact manners and with true news, in my,opinion there should some regulations from the government for culprits, it will deter the growth of fake news channels.