Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, it is undeniable fact that abroad studies becoming popular for youngsters. Few people argue that foreign education gives the home democracy too many benefits. Therefore, I partially agree with the given situation that will be discussed in a further paragraph with relevant examples. To commence with, several rationales affecting this and the foremost of this increase in the economy. When a person went foreign to study, they will earn a wage and when they send it to their father they have to convert it into local currency, due to this foreign exchange takes place and the economy of that country will grow rapidly. For instance, Maldives's economy is high due to foreign exchange only. Moreover, when a person earns the payment in foreign currency they can help their father by sending salary so that their mother can live a luxurious life and fulfil their basic needs. For example, according to the report of TOI 90% of students who are studying in a foreign community are sending payments to their mothers. However, we seldom give a thought to ponder over the other side of the story. The main reason for this is people tend to live abroad forever so that, the population of the home public is decreasing rapidly because many countries like Canada and UK are inviting people to work and study in their countries because of lack of labour and it is the biggest demerit for the home country. To exemplify, in India 50% of the population of Gujarat and Punjab tend to settle abroad because of its good education and medication facilities. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about abroad study benefits to the home country or not can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence of all the aspects and observing the finer nuance for all the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion supporting that foreign education has lots of benefits to a home society but it has few demerits also.