Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others, however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Opinions are divided as to whether cell phones should be used for personal purposes more than businesses. Despite the fact that there are some benefits of being used for work, I strongly believe that mobile phone suits for personal purposes. There are various advantages of keeping our phones to be personal only. Firstly, individuals used. To call though it to their families or their loved ones, thus it could be interupted interpreted if using cell phones to be public in order to do work. Secondly, chaotic situation would occur when someone uses a mobile phone in a way of business. For example, physicians have been struggling from time to time when cases for emergency require them to look after of, consequently, there is no effective way to get rid of working time even if doctors are travelling or on vacation. However, it does not mean that there is no benefit of capitalizing phones for jobs. It has been widespread for various firms where cell phones of employess are forced to use for work since they are more convenient and would be able to save times as well. For instance, managers in insurance services or office workers have still been doing this out-to-dated way to be quicker than the offices' main calls. In doing so, they might flow their work and get a sense of impression and satisfaction from customers. I am convinced that cell phones nowadays are more popular in a work field but it should not invade people's privacy. In conclusion, I can understand why many individuals prefer to use cell phones in a work field, but it seems to me that it should be used for personal purposes more.