The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for the poor in undeveloped countries but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Over the years, the world has experienced a surge in population growth. This can attribute to the issues caused by underprivileged inhabitants in poorly developed regions. This essay shall further elaborate the main concern in such nations are due to poverty and lack of employment in developing countries. The implementation of birth control within the nation would be a feasible remedy to the problem. In most countries that are underdeveloped, a predominant issue that leads to poverty is uncontrolled population growth. Poor living standards and sanitary conditions are pretty common in such nations. This is due to the low food productivity and meagre wages for these residents do not meet the basic requirement of living. In contrast, the ever-growing pace of technological advancement and industrialization is not proportional to the people rise in developed regions. Thus, many educated youths are suffering from employment scarcity. For example, the number of graduates is enormously high, as compared to the job availability provided by the government and private sector in India. The only possible solution to the rapid abundance in society in poor communities is the execution of strict birth control programs. Additionally, it should be implemented with stringent rules and regulations on crowd management by government officials. Moreover, the spread awareness and educate these underprivileged citizens. For instance, promotional advertisements of IUCD use and condom usage to encourage young women. In conclusion, both rich and poor countries should consider the issues due to overpopulation separately. Survival is the key issue in developing nations by providing job opportunities are a major concern and better child planning by effective measure.