Nowaday, it is common to have marriage and children in their thirties rather than in younger age. What is cause behind this? Is this a positive or negative trend?

currently, many people are prone to be married at over thirty years old while others have married at a younger age. The writer of this essay believes that the notion of marrying in the thirties is more misunderstood because of the gap between the generation between parents and children, however, this is a positive trend due to the experience and patience of mature people. The generation gap which is the cause of being in marriage in the thirties should be considered. This is due to the fact that the prejudice of adults is very old-fashioned toward the new generations because there are a lot of changes happening in society. As a consequence, young children regularly have an opposed idea against their parents being far older than them, therefore, the family will have more arguments which weakens the relationship between parents and children and leads to an unhappy family. It must be recognized that maturity which is gained from experience is the key to teaching children.To explain further, youngsters may not have the experience in educating their son or daughter about moral standards that raise awareness for their child is important in society nowadays.Take Japan as a contextual example, where there were 60% the people just have begun to marry in 2023, furthermore, more than 50% of these people were found to they taught their children are better than a younger age. another point about marrying at thirties year old is the patient parents who can appease and soothe the soul of their child. In other words, many children recently are far more arrogant than in the past, so that, patience also become more important to parents sympathizing with a situation and controlling anger when they argue with each other, moreover,it is obvious that people in there are far more patient than a younger age. For instance, scientific research by BBC News found that parents whose expertise in patience can teach their children more efficiently rather than impatient ones due to the tolerance of these parents to their children. In conclusion, in spite of being married in thirties can lead to misunderstanding due to the generation gap,it also has a positive side from the experienced and patient parents