Computers are more and more important in educational aspects. Some people say that this is a good trend, while others argue that it bad. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the combination of computers with the eduactional education system has resulted in various significant contributions for the societies. Yet, there remains a controversial debate whether the overall impact of this development can be positive or negative. This essay will discuss this topic from both prospects. Firstly, computers are able to yeild better learning materials for the pupils. This is an indisputable fact that novel technologies have a higher potential in illustrating additional stimulated equipments for the learners to rise their effeciency. For instance, the capacity applied on computers is capable of simulating numerous examples and vertiual virtual tests that can prepare pupils for the final exams with a better strength; also, it can considerably increase their confidence in the real-time examinations. Hence, computers can be addressed as the most beneficial tools, which assist and aid children to achive higher marks with a persistent practice. On the other hand, there are some physical and mental problems introduced by utilizing computers. Furthermore, it has been verified by the scientists that using computers more than 2 hours a day elicits different ailments for the youth. In addition, a considerable survey has been carried out by Oxford university depicting that more than 80% of the youngsters who are taking advantages of computers more than 3 hours daily, suffer from spine diformaty or illusion, which is a hazardous issue for the new generation. To sum up, I once again reaffirm that applying computers in the educational system contains various benefits and drawbacks; however, I strongly believe that its pros can totally outwigh its cons. Furthermore, to prevent computers ' unwanted consequences, there must be a limited access for pupils to computers.