Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. 1. Why do you think this is happening? 2. What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

It is undeniable that there are many trashes are produced during the period by humans and it is a big complication for many countries that all parts have to concern on effects. From my point of view, this issue will be solved by collaboration between individuals, business sectors and governments. Nowadays, we have many rubbishes over the world that is not removed with correct solutions, and it affects to living directions of people. From my perspective, business sectors are the main sector that produces many wastes from their industry to respond to individual’s demands of their product and they cannot find a great solution to disposal trashes from their process, immediately. This situation impacts the amount of rubbishes highly increased for a decade. For example, instant noodle’s factory has to use many plastics to pack their product in one day, it will have a part of plastic that cannot use, and it will become a waste. This the number of plastic wastes will increase every day and factory does not have the ability to control the number of it. So, we cannot avoid this problem if we still use a product from industry and business sectors still produce a product for customers. To solve this problem, governments should raise this issue to be the main problem that has to resolve immediately and become the main leader to eliminate this problem. Firstly, governments should issue obligations for clearing trash from producing process by setting a period of time for destroying wastes. Secondly, governments must find a solution for business sectors to help them resolve a rubbish problem by reducing the tax that industry can use reuse material for produce their product with the lowest cost. Finally, governments should raise awareness on the rubbish problem not only in business sectors but also residents in countries by reusing products if they can and teaching them how to dispose of waste in correct condition. According to the information mentioned above, it can be concluded that the problem is mainly caused by business sectors to increase the figure of trashes per day, and it can be solved by every people from all sector to decrease effects from problems in the future.