Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the environment, others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

People are split on the governing advantages of global collaboration. Some hold the view that the improvement in the environment is a major benefit, however, others believe that the revenue gained from the international transactions is. Next, I will analyze both the opinions and the forces behind them in this essay. On one hand, the unprecedented economic paybacks are the main advantageous results of universal commercial activities. The globalization process does lift the living standards of not only residents in developed nations but also people in the developing world through the division of work in the overall supply chain. For example, wealthier countries such as America, Britain and Germany, provide technologies and management, while shoddier countries like China and counties in Latin America and Africa, supply labour, land and resources, which progresses the employment rates in both countries. States in the third world enhancement not only the level of industrialization but also the urbanization process through the construction of infrastructures and the workforce piling into cities from rural areas, and as a result, economies boom. At the same time, developed countries manage to obtain labour, land and natural resources at a lower cost and advance their ability to deal with intensive competition as well. Moreover, emerging economies receive technologies and management experiences, which is an advantage factor to their upgrade of industry in the future. Above all, the surge in the economy is a vital benefit for the cooperation in the business area internationally. On the other hand, intercontinental cooperation does benefit environmental protection, which is extremely important as well. Some joint actions have been launched to preserve endangered species and eliminate climate changes, nevertheless, these operations can hardly be underway without the unanimous movements by different countries. For instance, the amazon tropical forest is located in a great many countries, which have different methods of development. If countries do not have a common economic pursue via the international exchange, it is impossible to establish a single protection proposal to protect the forest. In a word, the achievement of the environment is equally vital. To summarize, the paybacks of the ecosystem is more significant than economies. Even though the economies thrive worldwide and improve the living standards efficiently, in the long term, the ecological benefits matter. Therefore, the conservation of the earth is the main bone brought by the teamwork of various countries.