Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present, all the occupations are At present, all the occupations are equally valued yet, there are few presumptions such as scientists do not play a role as vital as health care providers. I disagree with the given statement owning to the fact that if it were not for the latest discoveries we would still be suffering from polio. Moreover, if there are no medical assistance lives would be severely devastated. So everyone is important. To begin with, primarily, the contribution of inventors to the communities is invaluable due to the fact that they are what helps us to perform daily routines at ease. Secondly, they raise the scope of knowledge of various things which we were unaware of in the past decades such as magnets, chemicals and space. Thereafter, this intelligence can be utilised in various other roles as well. For instance, vaccination is the great discovery ever made to date. Furthermore, they proved to be life saviours for a stake of people right from their invention. On the other hand, doctors are immensely helpful to humans as they provide cures for a plethora of diseases. Firstly, they are the persons anyone would visit during a medical crisis. Next, they help us to be immune enough as a precaution to various health issues beforehand by means of supplements. To illustrate it further, a Prime Minister of India who is the most critical person for the country suffered from a heart stroke. However, it is due to the aid of the doctors and their medications he survived it and performs his activities at comfort now. To conclude, every occupation is as crucial as the others are. No occupation alone can provide significant helpful outputs to the nation. Most of the jobs go hand in hand and so are Inventors and Doctors. Neither of them can be overvalued or undervalued.equally valued yet, there are few presumptions such as scientists do not play a role as vital as health care providers. I disagree with the given statement owning to the fact that if it were not for the latest discoveries we would still be suffering from polio. Moreover, if there are no medical assistance lives would be severely devastated. So everyone is important.