Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

As we are all aware, gathering people from different nations under a single value or concept is quite difficult or from some perspectives, impossible. However, some people claim that this action could be made possible with music regardless of age and culture. I believe this is a true statement and I will indicate my arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, all of the numerous kinds of art, especially music, can affect humans deeply and made them feel joy genuinely. For instance, we are witnessing that people in concerts all over the world show such a deep emotion that cannot be found in any situation. In fact, the impact of instruments performance made them put every obstacle aside and express their intrinsic feelings without fearing judgment. Thus, this is a trigger that will work for all people from different countries. Secondly, during the long history of musical endeavours, a universal interest has been formed which is understandable for every single human. For example, you can see uncountable children that love foreign bands and follow their work and look at them as heroes when they cannot even understand the content of their songs. So, why is this happening? Probably because the crowd do not care about lyrics and just love melody and rhythm. Hence, with a good melody, we can have a severe impact on everybody in a very far country. All in all, while there is an assumption that says finding a common interest between all humans in favour of uniting them is a myth, there is a group who argue that it could be done by music. I firmly believe this solution will work efficiently because,during many years of art history, it can be seen that all societies are capable of understanding this language regardless of any consideration.