Some peoplebelieve that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and tho highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most controversial issues is whether the gap between the levels of paid jobs should be declined or not. Personally, I strongly disagree because the highest-paid career provides more advantages and have fewer physical effects. To begin with, positions with high salaries give people a better life. To clarify, they can improve the standard of their living. For example, people can purchase an owned house and a car. In addition, they will be able to support their children through university or private school. Therefore, the high income has a positive impact on families. Moving to, white-collar workers, who earn more money, make a less physical effort than blue-collar workers. To explain, working at white-collar jobs will save our physical health. For instance, the managers just work at an office and wear a suit and a tie. However, the constructions and farmers need to exert a lot of effort even if they do not gain much money. Therefore, choosing white-collar jobs will be more comfortable for residents. To sum up, from my point of view, I strongly disagree with the former idea. More features and less physical effort could be the reasons for choosing well-paid work. Thus, I wish the gap between the wealthiest and poorest workers will not be reduced in the future.