The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades.Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. what are your opinions on this?

The internet development changed our lifestyle sharply by a variety of merits, however it has some negative aspects. On one hand,The internet increment transferred our social relationships and our lifetime negatively. Firstly,our relationship and Family gatherings are declined by the internet gadgets such as WhatsUp. Many communities are willing to connect to their relatives as cypher-connection rather to the real family gathering. Secondly, Many young nations spend a lot of time surfing the net each day. therefore,many the young public is addicted to the internet and social networks. On the other hand, internet cause change our lifestyle by altering work performance, connection, and information.In terms of work performance, The internet increase the performance and speed of works on the earth. For instance, Many careers and jobs creat base on social networks and need fewer facilities than in the past. Moreover,The internet causes us to access easily to information from each corner of the world. For example, the poverty people in the undeveloped counties can use the internet for researching and data-gathering. overall, The Internet has many benefits in our life. I think it changed our life faster and better than in the past.