In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as a part of their fame.do you agree or disagree?

Being a celebrities, their life is an open book to the public, therefore it is common that most of them do not have privacy at all. How it affects them on how they live? In this essay, I will discuss in details why I agree that well known people cannot live freely. To begin with, the celebrities are role models that people are idolizing and fantasizing them. Some of them are acting what the community want to see. They need to be pretty, well mannered and glamorous for them to be loved and accepted. Nowadays, because of social media people are easy to access them, thus they can follow them and some can be connected to them. In addition, it is true that anyone can publicise them with a photo or video that can be taken on their mobile phones. By that, they can post it without the permission of that individual, thus invading their privacy. Furthermore, some individuals are making this for living, such as, they are selling pictures and videos to the publishers, they are callig them papparazzis. They are famous and popular because they are making the news about them whether it is good or bad. But some of them are trying to ignore and live their lives, however there are still victims of being published. It causes depression, stress and even danger not only in their lives but also to their families. In conclusion, being popular can be beneficial but it is more