Many children today find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What could you think are the main causes? What are the possible solutions?

Nowadays, children are paying less attention to school activities than before. There are various reasons behind this such as hard curriculum, harsh schedule, and mischievous behaviour. In this essay, I will explain these causes in more detail and try to offer some effective solutions to at least lower this problem. There is no doubt that little one’s are showing less interest in the school curriculum. The very first cause is the hard and strict curriculum. For example, one school term is comprised of various scientific, technological, and mathematical programs. There seems no space for the other courses like painting, art, physical and game period. Ultimately, every day’s similar yet technical routines turn young ones to show less interest compared to the very first day of school excitement. Secondly, today teenagers are following stringent time schedules. For instance, their whole day has turned into a combination of school, tuition, and homework routines, in fact, there is limited space for the young scholars to do exactly what he wants. Thirdly, the mischievous nature of children forces them to participate in play activities than follow the schedule that they are really not a fan of. They prefer to have more fun and hilarious moments due to the fact that this is what childhood is meant to be. However, there are various solutions for all the reasons enlisted above. Firstly, changing the school timetable. The whole term should be comprised of games and art courses including all other scientific and mathematical approaches. This would at least break a monotonic pattern of theory-based practices and provide some effective and efficient interest activities, while also helping scholars to develop their potential thoroughly. Secondly, schools and parents can organize small tours to museums, zoos, and science so as to increase young ones’ passion for history, living species, and scientific routines. This would also increase and fulfil their curiosity finding fun while learning. To recapitulate, although this has become a necessity that children should have a passion and knowledge of the whole globe and its scientific routines, this could only be accomplished by providing a combination of his and world interest routines together. This will increase their passion together with a heterogeneous environment.