By punishing murderer with the death penalty, society it also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison it a better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,There are numerous countries around the world where the death penalty has still existed. Some people believe that execution is an immoral action and it should be replaced by life in jail. while others have different ideas on this issue. To begin with, when murderers commit crimes, they take the lives,happiness, freedom and love of their victims. Thus, that is unfair and immoral for the victims to give their murderers a chance for life even though in confinement. Moreover, some of these prisoners have an opportunity to avoid life in prison due to beneficial advocates. Hence, they leave a chance for being cheerful but not for the individuals whom they killed. For instance, the death penalty is illegal in some nations, consequently, if someone murdered poor children he or she would be guilty but still alive, while other individuals think this sentence is truly unacceptable. On the other side, victims ' parents and friends would live forever with an understanding that a murderer is still alive. In fact, the closest people would suffer for the rest of their lives because of this injustice. As long as we have life in bastille as the strongest punishment in some countries, justice for parents and friends of victims never exists. All in all, killing someone else is a horrific action for every human. For this reason, I wholeheartedly support the idea that the death penalty must not be a legal action in any country, instead, new forms of punishment should be considered for the crime and with proper judgment in front of justice.