Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

Travelling is indeed a breathtaking and mesmerising experience. Especially, younger people these days prefer to visit other countries as tourists. I strongly agree with the fact that travelling to different countries is beneficial to both themselves and society. To commence with, some people like to do it as a relaxation. They plan holidays every year. This in turn is an advantage to themselves. Doing so helps them in experiencing a change in their daily routine. Yet another reason is that some people are keen on meeting new populace and learning about their culture. For instance, many YouTubers have blogs about their travel. These people enjoy visiting places and posting video blogs. This benefits them as well as society. Furthermore, some people do travel for business purposes. For example, in order to maintain a good foreign relation with other, countries the Prime Minister of India frequently visit other countries. Such kinds of travels benefit society. Many psychiatrists prescribe travel to their patients with mental conditions like depression so that they recover faster. Moreover, the younger generations these days have many foreign immersion programs that encourage them to visit a foreign country while they are studying. These kinds of travels give them good exposure and help them in developing their personalities. To conclude, having a healthy mind in turn results in a healthy body. Consequently, leading to a healthy society. In order to keep the mind healthy, it is prominent to experience a change by travelling to other countries and meeting new people.