People who do not know how to use computer will become more and more disadvantaged. State the disadvantages and what action governments should take.

In recent years,many people do not know how to use new technology will face a large numbers of trubles.In this essay i will discusse disavdantaged and what the government should to do. On the one hand,nowadays socity has begun to place all its responsibilities on the computer. This is because the modern life requires to use combuters and phones everywhere.For exampel,in company, school and even if people want to book appoitnment in the hospital,which are become more modern and they have been updated many things to bacome easier. Therefore,if their is some people who do not how to use the computer they will be in seriuse problems. Such as, they cannot continue their work, if techers ask them to send the assignment in the web site and if one of them is sick will stay at hospital long time than people who booked appointment online. On the other hand, The government should make awarness campigns to learning people who do not how use new technology.Because the government can afford all resources to make advertise and campigns. In addition,most of the old people and childrens do not have someone to guide them and learned them what the consequence if they cannot use computer. As a result, the government should create a free courses duo to presreve these people from the possiple hard situations. Also,some development countries have a fantastice depatment to help this kind of challenges. However,with the productive system many people may will benifite In conclusion,nowadays many people try to follow the trend to avoid experience dangerous situation. Altough, the government can aware these people by create learning system of new technology and the computer.