some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in buliding large outdoor public spaces.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

in this contemporary era, where the world is moving to tremendous advancement from technology to infrastructure.Most people claim that it is essential for cities to invest funding in creating a large outdoor public space. In my opinion, the government should invest an immense amount of money in building large outdoor public spaces for its citizens and tourist, which will aid in-country the country growth and development. In the forthcoming, paragraph I shall explicate it. To embark on, as the nation moves to development, the demand for outdoor public space will also rise. Constructing outdoor space such as parks in metropolitan cities will enhance the beauty of the city. consequently the people get attracted to it and encourage individuals to look after their health by exercising. For example, the famous park in Hyderabad called Indira park had attracted many people with its landscape,greenery and infrastructure design in addition to its facilities due to which it has become a common routine for individuals to jog every day in that park. consequently, they are showing keen interest in the body fitness. According to,research it was found that in the cities which are having outdoor public parks, those cities health index is 25% more than other cities not having public parks. Hence, an outdoor public park encourages the public to be fit beside its aesthetic beauty. Moreover, with the unique design of the outdoor public, space the national economy can increase through tourism. If the high authorities of government invest money in developing a huge fascinating amusement park with standard and international structural design then this will help international tourism of the country. For instance, In,Hyderabad the amusement park is called "ocean park ". The designer has designed the park with spectacular valley views and breathtaking games furthermore the restaurant to relax and have food. Consequently generating tourist attraction around the world. The ministry of tourism found that international public spaces such as amusement parks will generate tourism revenue by 65% and increase the national economy by 10%. Therefore, attractive outdoor public spaces will enhance the beauty of the nation globally and elevate economic growth. In conclusion, the unique style and eyecatching views of public space not only encourage the individuals to take care of their health but also exhibits tourism with developing the economy of the country.