Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities .Others say that it depends on other factors . What is your opinion?

Schooling is the art of sculpting young minds to look at the world with an open mind and create ways to simplify life. Universities are the highest forms of the educational institution present in current human society. Universities train us to be experts in our fields of study. This might be a tempting reason to look at these establishments as a reliable path to ensure success in life. However, this is not always true. In the following,write-up I will discuss universities around the globe and the importance of practical experiences to put forth why I disagree with the statement. Universities attempt to provide the best environment a person needs to excel in their field of study. Educational institutions all around the world, cannot be treated the same. Wherein, certain universities provide the best whereas certain fail to meet even the bare minimum requirements. Various factors such as professors, curriculum, job market, socio-political influence on society impact how any university works. For instance, computer studies in the United States are good in almost each and every state university but the same is untrue for a growing country like Brazil or India. Students joining such institutions in growing countries would have to put in a lot of extra effort to compete in the globally open job market. Expecting the best outcome only from universities is a bad idea. Success is not guaranteed by any degree or possession of the title. A person has to go through many little, unknown, and unwarned challenges throughout the day. Experience teaches us many little nuances of the job and skills to overcome them. Internships, actual jobs along formal training are of equal importance. Based on the recent reports published by Forbes, 75% of the CEOs for the top 500 companies do not have a relevant college degree. While an educational institution can teach you the path for success, experiences make you strong enough to lead onto the path and be a successful person. To conclude, I would reiterate, the formal training provided by universities alone is not sufficient to succeed in life. A person must have relevant experiences to pull off tasks and lead a successful life.