Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities. Others say that it depends on other factors. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over how to get a high achievement. While some hold a strong view that the sole method to gain accomplishments is to get access to college, the opposite makes a statement that there are alternative elements. I would contend that while each has its own redeeming features, it is optimal to combine both mentioned statements. Firstly, we are living in a knowledge-based world, which means, the more knowledge they have, the more people recognize they are. Entering a university, students can establish their knowledge foundation. From there they are well-prepared for their future career path. Additionally, leading enterprises attach more significance to a degree as one of the compelling prerequisites to recruit. Therefore, the more degrees they have, the more bright job opportunities they can get. For example, in Vietnam specifically, HANU-NEU-FTU is the top 3 leading universities, thus after finishing university, there are many students who can get employment in big companies. If you are keen on technology, you can work for Google, Facebook - leading corporations in the technological field. Thus getting access to the academy will gain achievements. Secondly, while the redeeming features of getting access to universities are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other factors are ignored. Interpersonal skills play a paramount significant role in success. Communication skills can be cited as an outstanding example. If current job-seekers cultivate this skill to the mastery, they can express precisely their ideas to avoid regretful misunderstandings and tense conflicts among colleagues or co-workers and upper managers. Besides schooling, other elements are taken into more consideration. In conclusion, tertiary education, getting prepared for the future career and other determinants are the main reasons for people to get success.