Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

For decades, the importance of cash has been enhanced among citizens. There has been a sharp increase in the percentage of materialistic swarms as time goes by; however, there is some doubt about this process. In this essay, I will give answers to both questions appropriately. Initially, there is no doubt coin has an integral role in our hearts but this value has influenced our lives in a negative way since people keep struggling to earn more money while they do have not enough time to spend it; therefore, this progress should be in a balance because we need money to survive due to the life expenditure. For example, earning the amount of silver for spending monthly should be our aim instead of working overtime with a view to collecting much of it in diverse banks and thus, this valuable paper should not take control of our soul in a negative way. Secondly, there are quite a few prominent factors such as putting aside an array of time to spend with family members, paying attention to our mental along physical health and so on. In addition, it is obvious that having a lovely conversation releases Cerotin; a hormone that makes you cheerful, a feeling that can not be purchased with money. For instance, nothing can bring you peace like doing some exercise every day;an activity with several positive aspects hence, these are examples of items which are essential in people's growth and they can not be compared with a coin. In conclusion, the position of cash in the modern world can not be denied; nonetheless, it should not be ranked above other emotional factors. Personally, in my opinion, folks ought to comprehend how to manage both perfectly.