Some school leavers travel or work for a period of time instead going directly to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, after completing senior secondary education, students go for travel or to work for a duration of time rather than going to their further studies directly. There are several benefits and disbenefits to taking a break after school. Several advantages are there to study after taking a gap, the first and foremost advantage, more creativity, knowledge and seriousness about what they want to do next. For instance, even though they are totally indulged in their education for many years when they have a break, they have no stress on their mind and spend a quantity of their time. Although they grab more knowledge and have to think freely about their carrier, when the pupil just goes for course after completing the school then they do not have much time to think about their subjects and interests. Moreover, they have experience. Nevertheless, they go for work, they get a good experience and have a chance to learn well about it practically. There is a lot of disadvantage also, some students do not return back to their course. For example, they are doing a job or job they like as its earning is good and work is good, they do not like to come back because they are happy with it. In addition, although they lose the chance to be expert in that field, however they do their studies then they have a degree and can make a career in a big company, now they can only do a task on a small scale. In conclusion, however, the student can have an experience of a job, they can not be able to expert in a particular career. Every coin has two sides, a positive and a negative, same is followed by having a gap in school and university education