Some people think it is no longer necessary for children to go to school because they can do all their learning online. Others believe learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are people who believe that homeschooling is the most important factor for their children's growth while others think going to school is the best for their children to achieve high goals. Plus point of staying home is being able to build a strong bond with a child and parents on the other hand schooling children get a chance to socialize with others. I believe that institute studies are giving more advantages than other options because it gives more chances to understand the variety of people living in the country and in future, children can easily face to the problems without struggling. When babies are growing up with their mom and dad it will increase the bond between those two parties. For example, ​In Canada 40% of students are practising homeschooling thus, research has proven that those children are having a tight bond with their parents because that their qualities are qual to their mother and father. Moreover, children save their time on travelling and use that time for extra activities such as gardening, playing, helping with housework. From there, they get a chance to learn how to live at a home with their family than others. So that, studying at home can develop a strong relationship with family members. Children are benefited to maintain their social life by attending schools. For an instant, this helped to build companionship with other students who are coming from different backgrounds, thus toddlers will learn to cooperate with others and learn new qualities from them, also, they will learn to share the things and it will help to build their humanity. There is utter importance of a child to have a social interaction because when they are growing up they have to live with the society and adapt for it. Therefore, going to school and making new friends are uttermost important for their future growth. In conclusion, to build a perfect child has to involve both parents care and interacting with others. So, college is the best place to learn new things together with friends and I believe it will more benefit to their future.