in some countries, a few earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There are reports of extensively high-paid employees in some countries. Whilst some agree that it is beneficial to the state, others provoke that and suggest the government lay regulations on the level of salary. This essay believes it is their freedom for entrepreneurs to acknowledge their valuable staff with a handsome amount of money and will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, having citizens earning a stunning salary can contribute to the economic aspect. For example, millionaires tend to pay more taxes to the government. Consequently, it improves the revenue of the tax bureau by having many competent workers, which can enhance financial aids in various sectors, including medicine, education, and social welfares. In addition, they can boost a country's Gross Domestic Product, which is an important index of prosperity, by consuming more expensive items. Therefore, it is undoubtedly that countries should welcome people who can earn a lot. Conversely, some are concerned that this will widen the wealth gap and induce social instability. For instance, there have been arousing grumpy discontent of the land oligopoly earning too much, whereas the base are still striving to make ends meet. In Hong Kong, many marches and protests have been organized to convey their dissatisfaction. In light of that, it may pose danger to the regime. To conclude, this essay inclines to the notion that governments should not regulate the amount of salary a citizen can earn because of its economical upsides brought to the community. In spite of the discontentment, the rising amount of tax brings resources that alleviate diverse social problems that are caused by the scarce fundings. And so, it is believed that advantages outweigh disadvantages.