In spite of technological developments in transportation, many people believe that a bicycle is the best way to reach in any destination. what are the advantages and disadvantages of using a bicycle nowadays?

Technology has been increasing rapidly to make humans life more comforatble and relaxed. Countless folks say that a bicycle is a good way of transportation and can be reached easily any place. Save the environment and being healthy is the advantagestages, takes long travel time and may be occur accident is the disadvantages. This essay discusses both benefits and drawbacks of this trend for the following reasons. There are some benefits of using bicycle for daily uses, firstly, this can reduce the Noise, Air pollution, releasing the fossil fuels and harmful carbohydrate in order to you can be saved the environment from global warming. Secondly, using bicycle is a good exercise for humans because nowadays most people are suffered for over weight and cardiovascular problems, hence this method of transportation could be avoided from these kinds of diseases. For example, enormous gym has bicycle type of exercise machine, consequently, gym user is being fit, frequently using this vehicle can be given more advantages to humans. Conversely, there are some drawbacks of using this kind of transportation, first, this takes a long travel time than any other motor cars because bicycle cannot overcome any motor vans which speed, as a result people cannot reach to their desire destination in on time. Second, accident might be happened due to poor light by other cars because there is no separate lane for bicycle riders yet. For instance, National high way road is not suitable for bicycle riders due to only heavy and speed vans are allowed so bicycle could not ride on all road. To conclude, technology is improved day-by-day and the public can get more benefits from this, even though bicycle ride is quite popular ans some person is suggested. Save the atmosphere, being healthy, these are the advantages of using bicycle and it takes a long travel time, accident may be happened is the drawbacks too. In my opinion, about this, the population should be used bicycle for their everyday purpose, thus we would be protected the atmosphere from any adverse effect.