Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can’t be bought. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In my opinion, Nowadays I believe many people are doing the things to lead the point of their life. Overwise for the most important things I am strongly to insist that could not be free. I completely disagree with this issue. The main reason why I believe that is the population are go out to work. they keep looking for a new activity to gain more an income. Therefor they want to develop their life. Firstly, I confirm the essential cannot be free that you could not obtain it for free because the precious must be exchange. As I have said in facing many people received an experienced about this problem. They had to work for what they want and also that is not easily to deal with. Secondly, I shall provide an example the girl is living with poor family. For a single day of the girl that is working hard for her tuition fee. She works everyday even finish school because she said like her parent never studied then they cannot receive any good job to earn. Finally, I realise about her provided that for each people have different needed. For the one that influencing you could not abstain from it. you must do it even you are unwilling. I certainly that no free for the invaluable. In conclusion, as I have said above, I strongly confirm no free from the valuable’s you needed in your life. Exactly the same way you must deal with your dream to be successful