Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. what are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions.

Work- life life balance has become an integral part of human survival, maintaining relationships and inner peace as well as satisfaction. Some people are able to maintain the balance between work and life and live the way they want with sheer happiness but some are unable to carry on this trend as it becomes difficult to cope up with their daily routine. In this essay, I would opine that work- life life balance can be obtained by any individual through patience and perseverance. In today’s world, people are so engrossed in their long working hours that they forget that they have a life to live as well. All have become money mongers and hence can’t have a peaceful life. They can’t even concentrate on their children’s well-being. Also, they are unable to follow a healthy lifestyle and forget to inculcate personal fitness in their daily routine. For instance, due to meetings in a corporation on a daily basis, individuals are unable to get back home, to spend time with family and friends, straining their relationship with them. Furthermore, one should follow people who are successful in maintaining work- life life balance, they prioritize needs to be fulfilled. Individuals should make it possible to spend time with family especially children as they would feel a sense of belonging. Also, a healthy lifestyle is a sign of a prosperous future. If we don’t concentrate on our health now, our future would be quite painful. In conclusion, I would like to state that prioritization of tasks would surely make it possible to attain goals of work- life life balance. Also, it is quite obvious that to live a happy life we need to devote our time to our family as well as work equally and make it sustainable and successful for a better future.