The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree?

Internet has made our lives much easier ever since its discovery. We had the same excitement when television was our source of entertainment and information. When the internet was created, few people had any idea about it. Gradually, the internet came to light to some faces. Therefore, this internet became a trend for socializing. Then this resulted in communication with everyone globally. Back in 2000s decade, television was an immense world of laughter and recreation. During those times, we did not have any phones or any kind of gadgets. We used to watch television as simple as that. For example, cartoon shows were our childhood memories. Watching these cartoons while growing up shifted to watching TV series. The internet has opened our access and facilities to everything since its innovation. Hence, we were able to watch any type of TV series, movies and so on. Additionally, we can explore the websites such as streaming, live shows etc. with the help of search engines whenever we want. This exploration gives us a gratifying pleasure. This is because the internet has made our leisure time with overwhelming joy. On the other hand, with the ongoing advancement of the internet, anything is possible to happen. For instance, the internet access is available on electronic gadgets when we are away from home or offline. This cannot be feasible if we have offline television which is absurd. To conclude, it is a reality that the internet changes people’s lifestyle more than the television. Thus I think the internet gives more detailed bulletin than the television does.