Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

When walking along the streets especially crowded- peoplepeople places, most people were asked at least once by beggars to give them some cash. There is a controversial discussion about this situation that providing money to beggars is appropriate or not. Partly of the population refute doing such an action, while others consider that it is a good thing to do. In my opinion, I believe that people should not grant their money to the beggar and I will explain the reasons in the essay below. To begin with, in long term, bestowing money to beggars causes a negative consequence afterwards because people may indirectly increase the number of baggers in the future. To illustrate, if there are abundant pedestrians donating money to the beggars, the total amount of money is high although the value of each person granting to them seem slightly. This behaviour will encourage the vagrants or homeless people who have no work and income to become another beggar since they can receive earnings from the donators. Furthermore, when considering the reason, most citizens because of having sympathy toward another human; however, human trafficking operations may use this method to gain benefit. For instance, among the real beggars, there are some groups of people that may be kidnapped and forced to be beggars and givers cannot distinguish whether it is a criminal or not. That means the citizens giving cash to them unintentionally give aid to the wrong-doing. To conclude, I conceive that donating money to beggars is not suitable because it conduces to unfavourable aftermaths more than benefits such as the increased quantity of beggars and criminality. Instead, beggars should not exist in society in order to avoid these results.