in many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, Crime Books and TV shows are gaining the attention of people and becoming very famous in some countries and the reason behind this is personal interest and people think that it could be entertainment. In this essay, I will discuss both points in the following paragraphs and give my opinion regarding this topic. Firstly, there are lots of reasons behind the popularity of these types of novels and TV dramas. From the last two or three decades, Crime -related movies rising and it becomes more famous in human and I believe that it is the main reason. For example, one survey in the USA shows that a number of audiences prefer to watch crime movies instead of romantic and comedies. Secondly, some criminal storybooks are surprising ending ones so people are excited to read that type of book. However, I think that both crime fiction and TV drama can give new experiences to humans. There are some drawbacks of these types of crime series as well. Parents are not allowed their children to watch these types of movies as they believe that children are quick learners during childhood so they follow what they read or watch. Moreover, plenty of criminals copy the crime from TV shows. For illustrate, In India, most criminals follow the crime from the TV show crime petrol. In conclusion, Both crime novels and movies contain bad stories such as rape, murder, and many more so it could make the audience excited but it would be a not good message for a generation. As result, it could be a rise criminal in real life. I personally believe that people should have to aware of these types of books as well as movies.