In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Over the last two decades, teenagers have been roaming to around in the outside alone especially at night due to many reasons. Recently, in the United states government has imposed a new rules for teens which is they never go outside without a guardian in the dark. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, the crimes rate are increased day-by-day especially night time, if the youngsters go outside at night without their parents, they might be attacked by a thief because criminals are mostly roaming in the dark and this is the best time for theirs. Taking India for example, more than 50% of the crime is happened at night especially teenagers are mostly suffered like rape, murder and etc. Therefore, the adults never go out of doors without parents is the best and foremost idea for protect the youngsters. Moreover, the US nation has more dangerous wildlife, its oftenly comes to walk on the road and residential place due to searching food. While teens are being out of doors its can esily attack to them especially children. For instance, Leopords and bears frequently visit to residential place, walk on the road, thus, countless people are affected by this threaten Change the form of the verb threatening show examples issue. Hence, the Us government has implemented a safe and best policy for adult. To conclude, the United States ministry always tries to protect their young person from crime and wildlife because both these are very dangerous so they have imposed a curfew for a young person should not be gone outside without mother and father. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this policy should be implemented to all over the world in order to we could be protected our teenagers.