The benefits of computers in modern society far outweigh the disadvantages. What is your opinion?

In this digital era, everyone is using technology such as computers. Some believe that it has more drawbacks than benefits while others believe that it has more advantages. In my view, it has more positive impacts by using desktop computers. To begin with, by improving technologies in modern society, human beings can learn and research a lot of things such as natural disasters. From an educational point of view, students can learn numerous interesting things such as science, Physics and chemistry. Furthermore, learners can learn with a laptop at home or anywhere without going to class and lectures. For example, during covid-19 pandemic, many students learned their lessons and other things such as language and dancing classes or drawing courses at home. I believe that it is the advance of technology and the pros of using computers. Additionally, human beings can learn anything by using a computer anytime and anywhere. It can save time and be more effective. From the economic point of view, a lot of business needs to maintain their data and privacy at the present. As a consequence, they put their data and keep on the screen monitor or laptop by making security codes to prevent getting out the privacy. Moreover, other workplaces such as hotels and hospitals keep their customer's data and records in their software and every company’s finance department needs to utilize advanced Excel to calculate customers’ payments and staff’s salaries. In conclusion, it has both positive and negative impacts on using personal computers. But, if humans use correctly their items, it has positive impacts. By contrast, when they serve in incorrect ways, I believe that it has a negative impact on it. Furthermore, the government should prohibit the use of incorrect ways such as sexual content.