Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry. Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, lot of students study visit to museums and art galleries. There are few museums and art galleries which charge admission fees while some are free. In this essay we will discuss how charging fees has more pros than cons. The biggest disadvantage of charging money while going to galleries and museums will be that lower society of people will not able to visit these places too. A poor person earns very little wage per day and in that money only he has to feed his family. So, How will he and his children even think of going to picture galleries? It will be hinder for them to visit these places. Another disadvantage is related to the first one, When these children will not be allowed to enter art museums, they will not be able to enhance their knowledge in these fields. Moreover, they will not be able to explore their mind as a study that a child mind gets more evolved by visiting places like museums and galleries. However, I think advantages have outnumbered the disadvantages as charging money will help in many ways. The charged money will be used to make these galleries and museums more embellished. Also, With that money, more and more new unique pieces of art will be bought and will help in exploring and expanding these galleries and museums. When youth will come to see these distinctive paintings and other items it will enhance their creativity of thinking. To conclude, I would say that although, there are some demerits for poor people if we charged fees but the merits are more like dart galleries will be made more extraordinary as well as new ideas of painting will help in exploring unique ideas in minds od individual.