Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some are argued that homeschooling is the best for their child growth while others think going to school is the perfect way to study. Staying home and spending more time with parents helped to create a good bond between their infants nevertheless, going to an institute opens for more experience and socialization for kids. This essay will examine both aspects advantages and state my opinion at the end. Children are getting more chances to spend their life with siblings, and parents when they are studying at home. For example, staying residence and following the syllabus gives less time for travelling thus, they get a chance to interact with their close family members more. Because of that, babies get plenty of hours to build relationships with their parents. Consequently, teens personalities and qualities are naturally equal to their mom and dad. Therefore following the school subjects at home gives plenty of time to improve the family relationships. On the other hand, offsprings get more chances to socialize with others when they are at school. For instant, a child will learn to share with others, how to cooperate with peers and get a chance to experience many more group activities which house teenagers cannot get. There are more benefits that toddlers can get such as working with experienced qualified teachers, playing on the ground for free periods, attending extracurricular activities and understanding the differentiation of people. This helps their further growth and work with the society in future. In conclusion, homeschooling save travel hours and help to develop a strong bond with their moms and dads despite, college children get the best opportunity to learn how to work with classmates? I believe that attend for the institute is the best way for child development.