In recent years,” responsible tourists” have paid attention to preserving both culture and environmrnt of the places thay visit. However, some poelpe say that it is impossible to be a “responsible tourist”. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, a growing number of people travel around other places, it became trendy. Thus, some individuals encourage visitors to be "responsible tourists " who protect local culture and the environment. However, it exits certain people consider that it's difficult to achieve the standard of a "responsible tourist". As a result, in the following essay, I will publish my opinion and elaborate on it. To begin with, the local scenic area has no measurement or facility to restrict people from doing some immoral behaviours. For example, if a person carries much litter and he or she wants to abandon them into a trash can, but there have no trash can so that a group of people have to abandon rubbish anywhere. Second, it depends on behaviour habit of tourists, part tourists have low quality, they will take away some souvenirs like stones, soils etc. Meanwhile, we also carve write or design on trees or walls. Despite these being insignificant things, if millions of people all do that, it will lead to enormous destruction. Moreover, in order to earn more money, the local scenic area management department has no restrictions attract people visiting here, it may change the local environment and culture when increasingly people visit these places, it will only be a matter of time when these places are contaminated. In conclusion, if preserving local culture and ecosystem, the state has to improve management for scenic area, and for individuals, we should control ourselves and reduce such impolite action, it will get better and better and we will closer to be a "responsible tourists ".