People in community now could buy cheaper consumer goods. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, products price are increasing day-by-day due to lack of resorces. People nowadays buy goods in a ecomical comical price to arround the world, this is a good for all consumers. This trend has more benefits than drawbacks, this essay discusses briefly for the following reasons. There are many advantages of buying low-cost products, one of the main benefits is this can stimulate more competition between manufactures in order to avoid monopoly seller. Another advantage is people can easily buy a product with their minimum budget because today many folks suffer to unemployment and if a consumer stuff cost is high, they would not be bought a stuff. For example, Redmi phones price are very low than any other company brand, hence, countless Indians are using this mobiles. Moreover, these kinds of low-cost goods can give more positives to the consumers and this can stimulate to buy more things in order to sales ratio will be increased. There are some drawbacks of buying cheaper consumer goods, One of the main disadvantages is lack of quality, the producers make a stuff with third rate quality material because if they using a best quality, they would neve give low- price things, therefore they reduce the quality as well as reduce the price too. Another disadvantage is this kind of low- price goods can affect the top companies brand due to that things amount is very high, as a result, folks might be bought cheaper amount of stuff. For example, countless people are using minimum amount of Android mobiles which is China phones, these kinds of mobiles have the same features like top brand phones like Samsung, Apple and etc. Obviously, this process can affect negatively. To conclude, this process has both positives as well as negatives. Avoid the monopoly seller and easily affortable is the advantages of this trend. Lack of quality and will affect the top brand products is the disadvantages. I think this trend has more benefits outweigh the drawbacks. I hope this process is conducive to the next generation.