Many people nowadays don’t feel safe either when they are at home or go out. What are the reasons? What can we do to solve this problem?

In the modern world, several people claim that they feel insecure even in public places or in their own house. This sense may come from many reasons together with possible sollutions which shall be discussed in this essay. One vital reason related to this problem is likely undeveloped economy in several communities. The poverty and low living standard regularly lead to violent behaviours and bad habits of humankind. Taking the people live in a slum of the city as an example, they are easily aggressive and agains the rule since they lack of the knowledge about law and be obsessed with alcohol or drug. As a result, they will rob or steal for making the ends meet. Another serious reason is that most people usually complain about the justice of police forces. Many people said that they rarely look for the assistance of police because they do not believe or may beneath under more troubles. One possible solution to this problem is for the gorvernment to enhance more budgets to increase the life’s condition of impoverish communities. For instance, the capital management could construct new schools for poor people and children who don’t have enough money for education, since knowledge always takes a key role in the development of human. On the other hand, the police and law enforcements should have more actions in solving the illegal actions which could restore the trust of society in the law. Strengthening the security force or transparency in the process of illegal cases are the feasible sollutions which could be seen as bright examples. In conclusion, there are many causes for the unsafe feeling of people especially in this chaotic era. I think the actions of governemt are the significant necessarities necessaries to maintain the safe environment for society.