nowadays, many people cannot read or write. What problems does this cause? What measures can governments take to solve these problems?

These days, that are a lot of people don’t get a good chance for education, and there are many reasons for that. Such as, that are a huge number of poor societies and don’t have any aid from the government or local communities. In this, essay I will talk about some of these issues and suggest some a solution. To begin, there is various dilemma that is caused by a lack of information. Firstly, the rising poverty rate in some of the communities is leading to communities in this area not getting a good chance for learning. For instance, parents in this informal settlement send their children to work when there is younger because to earn money. As a result, it will affect these kids when will grow up not to care about completing their studies. Secondly, the absence of many local organizations there are can help their humans and spread awareness between people and arguments many events to lead parents for reading and writing. These problems, however, can be solved. Firstly, the government can spend more money and support for the provided free education to all ages especially, their child who belong to low-income families. For example, there are can make data and register for all families in their poor settlement and send voluntary to learn they are and take them to schools, in addition, can give them some lessons in the curriculum to make a handicraft that is can make some events to sell these things and earning money to their families. Therefore, encourage their parents to send them to learn a lot of things useful in their life. Secondly, many of the local community can go through their societies and talk with people for important learn and consequently it there does not take a good education and will be the effect on their future. In conclusion, there are many types for solve their complication such as rising flags from the government to their community and enforcing them to learn and ensuring that their kids take a lot of learning and encouraging them to learn by training and workshops, I think it will get solved.