Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the midst of this technology-driven global world,each and everyone has their own personal vlogs on social media platforms. Hence,everybody used to follow the superstar and interrupt their privacy by clicking their photographs and publishing them.Some believe that this all makes them fame more. However,in my opinion, the public should not do so. anybody has their own personal time and place. After all, superstars are also human beings. On the one hand, some crowd assume that famous person must sacrifice their privacy for their fame. the public like to follow them and take their photographs and videos and ask lots of questions and publish them on social media platforms. Hence,they will be always in the media so people will get more familiar with them, then only they will be more famous.Ostensibly,those from the film industry must be in limelight,so this will be beneficial for them. Otherwise,they might lose some chances to act in films, as well as people think that they are out of the field, this is also a fact. However, media people should not follow them wherever they go and whatever they do. On the other hand, celebrities also have feelings,emotions and the right to enjoy their life as they wish. If someone follows them they won't be feeling comfortable. Nowadays, media is not even leaving the celebrities (from film industry) family,especially their kids are also under camera all the time. For example, last year I saw a video,where there was a three-year-old kid with a famous actress who was just arriving to attend a family function,there they were caught by paparazzi,they started clicking the pictures of them and the baby girl got scared and started crying like anything still they didn't stop following them. This is not the right way to make someone more famous.Actually, they are giving trouble to them. they can't enjoy their life like all others.Admittedly,they are having a high profile and high-quality life but that is not enough to be happy. Moreover, they should need their own personal or private activity. Obviously,we all should respect each and everyone's personal life. To conclude,the famous people are not public property, to follow them and capture their pictures without their permission,as well as give false news about them.Apparently,they reached this position through their hard work,so we should respect that and give them their personal space and in between with their permission, anyone can follow them and share pictures with them.